2017: Day 67 of 365 Days

March 8, 2017

Today’s Highlights: The dogs and I got up at 6:30 AM and went outside to do their bathroom duties. After we came in, I fed them their breakfast. I napped on the couch until 10 AM. I took the dogs back outside to go to the bathroom. I decided to stay home from class because I didn’t feel good. On the side note, Michigan was having some intense wind storms. I am suprised that I didn’t lose power, because normally, we do lose power in these types of storms. The dogs couldn’t go outside to play due to the wind. The dogs and I relaxed all day in the house. I cleaned up the house and did dishes. I finished a homework assignment at 4 PM. I fed the dogs their dinner at 5:30 PM. When my mother got home, the dogs, my mother and I went to Subway to grab dinner around 6:30 PM. The dogs and I relaxed for the rest of the night. We went to bed around 11 PM. Overall, today was a good, but windy day.

Photo of the Day:

17076733_1176076435824999_3902856903796981760_n(1).jpg

Day 67: Sibling love ❤❤❤

Quote of the Day: “It was one of those March days when the sun shines hot and the wind blows cold: when it is summer in the light, and winter in the shade.”

-Charles Dickens

Follow the dogs and I on Instagram: @charliejamesevielynn_goldens

Hope you enjoyed reading my post! Feel free to ask questions or give advice! Have a great day!

Thanks,

Rikki K.

Leave a comment