2017: Day 66 of 365 Days

March 7, 2017

Today’s Highlights: The dogs and I got up at 5:30 AM and went outside to do their bathroom duties. I waited until 6 AM to feed them their breakfast. While they were eating their breakfast, I relaxed and played on the iPad. Charlie and I went outside to take the garbage can to the road for garbage day. Evie didn’t come with us because she is terrified of the garbage can. After that,  I relaxed on the couch for a couple hours. After the relaxation, I took the dogs outside for an hour to play and burn off energy. We came in and relaxed some more. I played Sims for a while. I started dinner at 3:30 PM. I made cabbage stew. I took the dogs outside at 4:15 PM to play. I made a new discovery outside today. I noticed that plants and flowers are starting to bloom. It’s seems to be too early to be sprouting, but hopefully, it means that spring is on its way. I fed the dogs their dinner at 5:30 PM. After dinner, I took them back outside to go potty. For the rest of the night, the dogs and I relaxed. Right now, the dogs are sleeping and I am writing my post. Overall, today was a good day.

Photo of the Day:

17125458_261466410931241_8112557700128178176_n.jpg

Day 66: No space 🙃

Quote of the Day: “The greatest gift of life is friendship, and I have received it.”

-Hubert H. Humphrey
Follow the dogs and I on Instagram: @charliejamesevielynn_goldens

Hope you enjoyed reading my post! Feel free to ask questions or give advice! Have a great day!

Thanks,

Rikki K.

Leave a Reply

