2017: Day 79 of 365 Days

March 20, 2017 

Today’s Highlights: The dogs and I got up at 7:30 AM and went outside to do their bathroom duties. When we came in, I fed them their breakfast. While they were eating, I drank some coffee and ate some strawberries. After eating, I took them outside for a little bit to play. I jumped in the shower around 8:30 AM to get ready for the day. I left around 9:30 AM to head to school. Before going to school, I stopped to get gas and some coffee. I got to class around 11 AM. After class, I headed to a Lego store to sell my legos. I got $200 bucks for 18 sets of legos, which is way better than $20 that people were offering on swap sites. I also stopped at a pet store to get some bones for the dogs. I got home around 4:30 PM. When I got home, I found that I several packages delivered to the front door. I got the dog’s new leashes, Kurgo loft, and a bandana for Charlie. After opening the packages, I took the dogs outside for a few minutes before running to the pharmacy to get medicine for my father. When I got home, I took the dogs outside to play for a while. I fed them their dinner around 5:30 PM and I ate dinner while they were eating. After dinner, I ended up falling asleep on the couch until 8 PM. After waking up, I watched some TV and did some studying. The dogs relaxed and slept during this time. Overall, today was a good day.

Photo of the Day:

17437468_1851416361743100_3652986473998712832_n

Day 79: Mud Run 🐾🐾

Quote of the Day: “Love is the great miracle cure. Loving ourselves works miracles in our lives.”

-Louise L. Hay

Follow the dogs and I on Instagram: @charliejamesevielynn_goldens

Hope you enjoyed reading my post! Feel free to ask questions or give advice! Have a great day!

Thanks,

Rikki K.

 

Leave a Reply

