2017: Day 76 of 365 Days

March, 17, 2017

Happy St. Patrick’s Day!

Today’s Highlights: The dogs and I got up at 7:30 AM and went outside to do their bathroom duties. We came in and I fed the dogs their breakfast. After breakfast, I ended up falling back to sleep until about 12 PM. I got up and took the dogs out for a little while.  After that, I jumped in the shower to get ready for the day. Around 2:45 PM, my mother, dogs and I went for a walk in town. After the walk, we stopped at McDonald’s to get food and some coffee. We got home and relaxed for a little, while eating McDonald’s. I took the dogs out to play for an hour and I also picked up some poop. I fed them their dinner at 5:30 PM. I ate dinner about 6 PM. Around 7:30 PM, I spent the rest of the night taking Lego sets a part. After taking the sets a part, I cleaned the living room and my bedroom. I didn’t get to bed until about 2 AM. Overall, today was a good day!

Photo of the Day:

17075798_1862968800641978_6257000887588225024_n

Day 76: Happy St. Patrick’s day!!

Quote of the Day: “What the imagination seizes as beauty must be truth.”

-John Keats
Photoshoot:

Follow the dogs and I on Instagram: @charliejamesevielynn_goldens

Hope you enjoyed reading my post! Feel free to ask questions or give advice! Have a great day!

Thanks,

Rikki K.

 

 

Leave a Reply

