2017: Day 77 of 365 Days

March 18, 2017

Today’s Highlights:The dogs and I got up at 7:30 AM and went outside to do their bathroom duties. I fed them their breakfast and after breakfast, the dogs and I laid back down until 11 AM. I took the dogs outside to play for a few minutes. After that, I jumped in the shower. When I got out, I noticed that the dogs had gotten their package. I subscribed to BarkBox for a month to see what they would get in a BarkBox. It was a hit with them. They loved the toys and treats that they received from BarkBox! After opening the package, I took the dogs outside to play for a little bit. Today was also a gloomy day. I really need the sun to come back out. Around 2:30 PM, I left to go do some things. I stopped at McDonald’s before heading to the mall. I didn’t get anything at mall, but I looked around. I stopped at Kohl’s and Pet Smart. At PetSmart, I got car door covers. I’m hoping that they will work for my car. After that, I went to Wal-Mart. At Walmart, I got some things, which included printing pictures and getting picture frames. I printed some pictures of the dogs.  I got home around 6 PM. When I got home, I took the dogs out to play and burn off some energy. I ate dinner at 7 PM. After dinner, I relaxed and played sims. Right now, the dogs are sleeping and I am writing my post. Overall, today was a good day!

Photo of the Day:

17334241_1921695518043318_9033366300042199040_n

Day 77: Gloomy Days

Quote of the Day: “The harder I work, the luckier I get.”

-Samuel Goldwyn
Follow the dogs and I on Instagram: @charliejamesevielynn_goldens

Hope you enjoyed reading my post! Feel free to ask questions or give advice! Have a great day!

Thanks,

Rikki K.

Leave a Reply

