2017: Day 80 of 365 Days

March 21, 2017

Today’s Highlights: Can you believe that I have been posting for 80 days?  The dogs and I got up at 7:30 AM and went outside to do their bathroom duties. After that, I fed them their breakfast. While they were eating, I laid down on the couch to take a nap to get rid of my headache. I got up around 11 AM to take the dogs outside to play. We stayed outside for a while. The dogs and I relaxed and played until about 3 PM. After 3 PM, I started to study for an exam that is taking place tomorrow. I took the dogs back outside to play around 4:45 PM. I actually found a chuck it toy for the dogs in the shed. It’s purpose is to throw the balls far. Evie loved it! Charlie didn’t really care for it. He would rather sniff around. We stayed out until about 5:45 PM. I fed them their dinner when we came in. After dinner, the dogs relaxed and I studied for my exam. I was making my father his plate for dinner and I left the plate alone for one minute. Within that minute, Evie managed to steal a peice of pizza from my father’s plate. I couldn’t even get mad at her. For the rest of the night, I did homework until 4 AM and the dogs slept. Overall, today was a good day!

Photo of the Day:

17267706_196518830837236_7662905968908304384_n

Day 80: Mom, we don’t got time for pictures!

Quote of the day: “A good laugh is sunshine in the house.”

-William Makepeace Thackeray
Follow the dogs and I on Instagram: @charliejamesevielynn_goldens

Hope you enjoyed reading my post! Feel free to ask questions or give advice! Have a great day!

Thanks,

Rikki K.

Leave a Reply

