2017: Day 78 of 365 Days

March 19, 2017 

Today’s Highlights: The dogs and I woke up at 7:30 AM and went outside to do their bathroom duties. When we came in, I fed them their breakfast. After breakfast, The dogs and I laid back down until 11 AM. When I got up, I took the dogs out for a few minutes before coming in to eat some milk toast. After eating, I took the dogs back outside to play for an hour to burn of some energy.We came in and relaxed for a while. While we were relaxing, I helped my parents to do somethings on the computer and all I have to say is that my parents are dinosaurs when it comes to computers. I don’t enjoy trying to explain things to them after the fiftieth time.I took the dogs outside again to play and burn off some energy. Around 3 PM, I took them for a car ride to McDonald’s to get me a coffee. We took the long way home, so that the dogs could enjoy sticking their heads out of the window. When we got back home, I took everything out of my car to prepare for cleaning. I am expecting a new Kurgo Loft for my car, which creates a loft in the backseat for the dogs. I plan on cleaning my car tomorrow. I also want to stop at the car wash to wash my car. After getting the stuff out of my car, The dogs and I went back in the house and I ate dinner at 4:30 PM. The dogs and I went back out to go potty and burn a little energy off before their dinner time. I fed them dinner at 5:45 PM. After dinner, I called my nephew to wish him, “Happy Birthday.” I cannot believe that my nephew is six years old. Time is flying by fast. For the rest of the night, the dogs and I are relaxing and watching NCIS. Right now, the dogs are sleeping and I am writing my post. Overall, today was a good day.

Photo of the Day:

17334084_1837979406456071_3280590707533807616_n.jpg

Day 78: No space for playing!

Favorite Photo: 

17333420_779633102201392_1422720324960518144_n

Quote of the Day: “Style is a reflection of your attitude and your personality.”

-Shawn Ashmore

Follow the dogs and I on Instagram: @charliejamesevielynn_goldens

Hope you enjoyed reading my post! Feel free to ask questions or give advice! Have a great day!

Thanks,

Rikki K.

 

Leave a Reply

