2017:Day 75 of 365 Days

March 16, 2017 

Today’s Highlights: The dogs and I got up at 7 AM and went outside to do their bathroom duties. After that, I fed them their breakfast. After breakfast, the dogs and I laid back down until 11:30 AM. When we got up, we went outside to play for an hour. It was a boring day because it was gloomy outside. We came in and relaxed for a while. W e really didn’t do much that is worth telling, besides relaxing and playing outside. I fed them their dinner at 5:30 PM and I ate dinner at 6PM. After dinner, we relaxed until about 8PM. At 8PM, I trimmed Charlie’s hair with the razor. After trimming, I gave him a bath. After the bath, I brushed and blow dried him to make him look handsome. I cleaned up the living room and got it ready for a quick photo shoot. You will see the photos in tomorrow’s post. After the photo shoot, I cleaned up the bathroom and relaxed for the rest of the night until about 3 AM. Overall, today was a good day!

Photo of the Day:

17265841_1062947197143298_7540772930259517440_n(1)

Day 75: Late night treats 🐶🐶

Quote of the Day:“If equal affection cannot be, let the more loving be me.”

-W. H. Auden
Follow the dogs and I on Instagram: @charliejamesevielynn_goldens

Hope you enjoyed reading my post! Feel free to ask questions or give advice! Have a great day!

Thanks,

Rikki K.

Leave a Reply

