2017: Day 73 of 365 Days

March 14, 2017

Today’s Highlights: The dogs and I got up at 6:30 AM and went outside to go to the bathroom. We came in and I fed the dogs their breakfast. While Evie was eating, Charlie and I went outside to take the garbage can to the road for pick-up. Evie is terrified of the garbage can, which is why I didn’t take her with me. After that, we relaxed until about 10 AM. I took the dogs outside to play and burn off some energy. I cannot wait for warm weather because there is so many things I have to do for me to go outside. I got to put on a coat, boots, snow pants, hats, gloves and etc. I am beyond ready for summer. We came in and relaxed for a while. I did a photoshoot with Evie because I was bored. I plan on doing Charlie’s photoshoot on Friday. I want to give him a bath before I take any  photos. After the photoshoot, I took the dogs back outside for a little while. I fed them their dinner at 5:30 PM. I ate dinner at 6 PM. I took the dogs back outside for a little bit before settling into the night. For the rest of the night, the dogs slept and I played on the computer, while watching movies on Netflix. Overall, today was a good day.

Photo of the Day:

17267671_1632517713431720_5802341718422454272_n(1)

Day 73: What do you mean that I have to listen to you!?!

Quote of the Day: “Love yourself. It is important to stay positive because beauty comes from the inside out.”

-Jenn Proske

Evie’s Photoshoot:

 

 

Follow the dogs and I on Instagram: @charliejamesevielynn_goldens

Hope you enjoyed reading my post! Feel free to ask questions or give advice! Have a great day!

Thanks,

Rikki K.

Leave a Reply

