2017: Day 71 of 365 Day

March 12, 2017

Today’s Highlights: Due to daylight savings, the dogs and I got up at 7:30 AM. I took the dogs outside to go to the bathroom. After that, I fed them their breakfast. The dogs stayed out in the living room with my mother, while I took a nap until 11 AM. After my nap, I took the dogs outside to play for a hour. While we were outside, I picked up dog poop. We came in and I ate some ice cream for lunch. The dogs and I relaxed for the most part. While we were relaxing, I was doing homework, which included a 2000 word essay. I took the dogs back outside around 4 PM to burn more energy off. I fed them their dinner at 5:30 PM. I continued to do more homework until about 11PM. During that time, the dogs got let out to go potty, they napped and relaxed for the rest of the night. Overall, today was a good day.

Photo of the Day:

17126113_147260355795395_4922808832259784704_n

Day 71: Beautiful Blue Skies❤

Quote of the Day:“Nature has no principles. She makes no distinction between good and evil.”

-Anatole France

Follow the dogs and I on Instagram: @charliejamesevielynn_goldens

Hope you enjoyed reading my post! Feel free to ask questions or give advice! Have a great day!

Thanks,

Rikki K.

 

Leave a Reply

