2017:Day 70 of 365 Days

March 11, 2017

Today’s Highlights: The dogs and I got up at 6 AM and went outside to do their bathroom duties. We came and went back to bed until 7:30 AM. We got up and I fed the dogs their breakfast. I actually went back to bed until 1 PM because I was exhausted. I got up and ate Milk toast for lunch. I took the dogs outside to play for an hour. I also cleaned up poop. I jumped in the shower at 2:30 PM to get ready for the day. I left the house at 3 PM to go do some shopping. I went to JoAnn’s Fabrics, Party City and Hobby Lobby to get some props for the dogs. You will see them in upcoming photos in the future. I got home around 6:30 PM. I fed the dogs their dinner. I took them outside to play for a little bit. I also tried some of the props on them and they were adorable. Right now, the dogs are sleeping and I am writing my post. Overall, today was a good day!

Photo of the Day:

17126543_268520033589926_8717060104928624640_n.jpg

Day 70: Always together!

Quote of the Day: “It does not matter how slowly you go as long as you do not stop.”

-Confucius

Follow the dogs and I on Instagram: @charliejamesevielynn_goldens

Hope you enjoyed reading my post! Feel free to ask questions or give advice! Have a great day!

Thanks,

Rikki K.

Leave a Reply

