2017: Day 69 of 365 Days

March 10, 2017 

Today’s Highlights: The dogs and I got up at 6:30 AM and went outside to do their bathroom duties. When we came in, I fed them their breakfast. While they were eating, I relaxed on the couch. I jumped into the shower at 9:30 AM to get ready for the day. I told the dogs our plans for the day, which involved car rides and walks. We left the house around 10:30 AM. We got into the car and drove to the first bank to deposit money. The dogs got their treats from the first bank. We drove a half hour to another bank to pay a bill. I usually go through the drive-thru of the banks that way the dogs can get their treats. In this case, none of the drive-thrus were open, which meant that I had to go in to pay the bill. Of course, I asked if they had some dog treats on hand because Charlie and Evie were expecting them. Thank god, they had some treats. After going to the banks, the dogs and I met up with our friends. We walked for about 4 miles. After the walk, my friend and I attempted to get a picture of the three dogs, but the puppies were wild.  We got home around 3 PM. We relaxed for the rest of the day. I fed the dogs their dinner at 5:30 PM. After dinner, we relaxed and watched tv. At 8PM Charlie and I took a ride up to the store to get some ice cream. For the rest of the night, I ate ice cream, while playing sims and the dogs slept. Overall, today was a good day.

Photo of the Day:

17267381_1261931707220440_3386069194448568320_n(1).jpg

Day 69: Taking a picture of three dogs is not easy 😂

Quote of the Day: “Always do your best. What you plant now, you will harvest later.”

-Og Mandino

Follow the dogs and I on Instagram: @charliejamesevielynn_goldens

Hope you enjoyed reading my post! Feel free to ask questions or give advice! Have a great day!

Thanks,

Rikki K.

 

Leave a Reply

