2017:Day 65 of 2017

March 6, 2017 

Today’s Highlights: The dogs and I got up at 7 AM and went outside to do their bathroom duties. After the bathroom duties, I fed them their breakfast. Around 7:45 AM, I took the dogs outside to play for an hour. During that hour, we played and I picked up dog poop. We came in and I jumped in the shower to get ready for the day. I gave the dogs peanut butter on the bone before I left to go to school. I stopped at the gas station to get gas and I also went to McDonald’s to get coffee before heading to school. I got to class around 11 AM and left class around 1:30 PM. I texted my friend to see if she wanted to go for a walk with the dogs. I met up with her and her dog, Nugget around 3:15. We all walked for about 4 miles before going back home. I got home around 5 PM. I made sweet potato soup, which was a recipe that I got from Bonnie and Ellie on YouTube. After I made dinner, I fed the dogs their dinner. After I ate dinner, I relaxed and actually took nap on the couch until 9 PM. I woke and ate another bowl of soup and played some sims before going to bed. Overall, today was a good day.

Photo of the Day:

17125404_1653340141637744_3867002409435791360_n.jpg

Day 65: Wrestle! Wrestle!

Quote of the Day: “Love yourself. It is important to stay positive because beauty comes from the inside out.”

-Jenn Proske

Follow the dogs and I on Instagram: @charliejamesevielynn_goldens

Hope you enjoyed reading my post! Feel free to ask questions or give advice! Have a great day!

Thanks,

Rikki K.

Leave a Reply

