2017: Day 63 of 365 Days

March 4, 2017 

Today’s Highlights: The dogs and I got up at 6:45 AM and went outside to do their bathroom duties. I fed the dogs their breakfast. I went back to bed until 11AM. I got up and ate oatmeal for breakfast. After eating, I took the dogs outside to go burn off energy and have fun outside. We stayed outside for a good hour. March has definitely come in like a lion because it has been cold. After that, I ordered some contacts becaue I was low on them. I jumped in the shower to get ready for the day. I decided to go do some shopping. I left the house around 3 PM. I went the mall and got a pair of Adidas pants. After that, I headed to Kohls and got three different outfits. I got soome outfits for the summer. I went Meijer to get baby wipes and a wire brush for the dogs. I stopped at McDonald’s before heading to Subway to get dinner. I grabbed dinner and headed home. I got home around 7 PM. I ate dinner and after dinner, I played with the dogs. Right now, the dogs are sleeping and I am watching Private Practice, while I am writing my post. Overall, today was a good day.

Photo of the Day:

17126687_103357060184230_8615273198239350784_n.jpg

Day 63: Waiting for treats!

Quote of the Day: “Love is an energy which exists of itself. It is its own value.”

-Thornton Wilder

Follow the dogs and I on Instagram: @charliejamesevielynn_goldens

Hope you enjoyed reading my post! Feel free to ask questions or give advice! Have a great day!

Thanks,

Rikki K

Leave a Reply

