2017: Day 62 of 365 Days

March 3, 2017

Today’s Highlights: Evie and I woke up at 4 AM because a senile cat was meowing persistently to get into my father’s room. The senile cat is named Molly and is going on 16 years old. I took Evie out to go to the bathroom and we came back in to go back to bed. We got up around 6:45 AM to go do their bathroom duties and eat breakfast. While the dogs were eating breakfast, I relaxed on the couch. The dogs and I relaxed all morning. I took the dogs outside to play for a while. After that, the dogs and I relaxed for a while more. For lunch, I ate oatmeal with strawberries and bananas. I fed the dogs their dinner at 5:30 PM. After dinner, I took the dogs outside to burn off their energy. We came in and relaxed for the rest of the night. I played sims until about 1 AM. Before the dogs and I went bed, I cleaned up the living room and the kitchen. It was lazy and boring day. Overall, today was a good day.

Photo of the Day:

17077328_409015332800161_6909862695701315584_n.jpg

Day 62: Run! Run! Run!

Quote of the Day: “If you fall behind, run faster. Never give up, never surrender, and rise up against the odds.”

-Jesse Jackson

Follow the dogs and I on Instagram: @charliejamesevielynn_goldens

Hope you enjoyed reading my post! Feel free to ask questions or give advice! Have a great day!

Thanks,

Rikki K

Leave a Reply

