2017: Day 61 of 365 Days

March 2, 2017

Today’s Highlights: The dogs and I got up at 6 AM and we went outside to do their bathroom duties. After the bathroom duties, I fed the dogs their breakfast. While they ate breakfast, I relaxed on the couch. Around 9 AM, I took the dogs outside to play and do their bathroom duties. I got in the shower around 9:20 AM. I left the house around 9:50 AM to pick up my mother and go to McDonald’s before heading to a family friend’s house. I dropped my mother off at the bakery before heading to the family friend’s house. I helped move some things for the family friend. After that, my mother and I headed back home. When I got home, I took the dogs outside to play and burn off some energy. While we were outside, I picked up some dog poop and played with them. We came in and relaxed for a while. Around 2 PM, I left to go do some grocery shopping. After shopping, I ran to Tractor Supply and got some dog food for Charlie and Evie. I stopped at McDonald’s before heading home. It seems like I stop  at McDonald’s a lot and which I do, but the majority of the time, I am getting a coffee. I got home around 5:30 PM. The dogs and my mother helped carry in groceries. I fed the dogs their dinner around 5:45 PM. While they were eating, I helped put groceries away. After dinner, I took the dogs outside to play and burn off some energy. We came in and relaxed for the rest of the night. Evie was restless tonight because of her teething. Hopefully, she will feel better tomorrow. Right now, the dogs are sleeping and I am writing my post. Overall, today was a good day!

Photo of the Day:

17076616_388643094828375_2090241547944591360_n(1).jpg

Day 61: Doggies in the Window!

Quote of the Day: “Freedom is the open window through which pours the sunlight of the human spirit and human dignity.”

-Herbert Hoover

Follow the dogs and I on Instagram: @charliejamesevielynn_goldens

Hope you enjoyed reading my post! Feel free to ask questions or give advice! Have a great day!

Thanks,

Rikki K

Leave a Reply

