2017: Day 59 of 365 Days

February 28, 2017

Today’s Highlights: Evie and I got up at 4 AM to go outside to go to the bathroom. We went back to bed until 6 AM. We got up at 6 AM to eat breakfast. The dogs stayed out with their Grandmother and I laid back down. We relaxed all moring and went outside to play around 1 PM.We came back in and watched some Judge shows. Charlie and went to McDonalds around 3PM to get coffee. I fed the dogs their dinner at 5:30 PM. After dinner, Mom and I played a game of Yahztee and Rummy. I won the card game but lost the Yahztee game. While we were playing the games, the dogs were playing with eachother and interrupting the games. I cleaned up the living room and wrote down some recipes for dinner. Right now, the dogs are sleeping and I am writing my post. Overall, today was a good day.

Photo of the Day:

16906679_1438613492836393_3743960598656843776_n(1).jpg

Day 59:Sleeping Dogs 😴😴

Quote of the Day:”Childhood is a short season.”

-Helen Hayes

Follow the dogs and I on Instagram: @charliejamesevielynn_goldens

Hope you enjoyed reading my post! Feel free to ask questions or give advice! Have a great day!

Thanks,

Rikki K

Leave a Reply

