2017: Day 58 of 365 Days

February 27, 2017

Today’s Highlights: The dogs and I got up at 7 AM and went outside to do their bathroom duties. I fed them their breakfast and drank coffee, while they were eating. Before jumping in the shower, I studied for a test. After studying, I jumped in the shower at 8:45 AM. I left around 9:30 AM for class. I stopped at the bank and McDonald’s before heading to class. I got to class around 11 AM. I got out around 1:30 PM. On the way home, I stopped at Meijer to get some food to make a chicken salad. I got home around 3:30 PM and took the dogs outside. After we went outside, I made dinner, which tasted amazing. I took the dogs back outside to play for a while. We came in and relaxed for the rest of the night. We ended up going to bed at 10 PM because those 3 AM bed times were kicking my butt. Overall, today was a good day.

Photo of the Day:

16908118_572941192915360_8850331497014493184_n

Day 58: Couch hogs šŸ¶šŸ¶

Quote of the Day:“At times I think and at times I am.”

-Paul Valery

Follow the dogs and I on Instagram: @charliejamesevielynn_goldens

Hope you enjoyed reading my post! Feel free to ask questions or give advice! Have a great day!

Thanks,

Rikki K

 

 

Leave a Reply

