2017: Day 54 of 365 Days

February 23, 2017

Today’s Highlights: The dogs and I got up at 6:50 AM and went outside to do their bathroom duties. I fed the dogs their breakfast. Charlie and I went back into the bedroom and laid down until 10:30 AM. I jumped in the shower and got ready for the day. The dogs and I went outside to do some things. I took the covers that protect my car seats from the dogs out of the car. I sprayed down the cover with the hose and Evie had a ball playing with the hose. I have a feeling that she is going to be a water dog. After cleaning up the covers, I took it up to the deck for it to dry. My mother and I spent some time on the enjoying the warm sun. We came in for a little bit to relax, before going back outside to clean up dog poop. I fed the dogs their dinner at 5:30 PM. I ate dinner at 6 PM. After dinner, I took the dogs out to do their bathroom duties. For the rest of the night, the dogs relaxed and slept, while I did homework until 3 AM. Overall, today was a good day.

Photo of the Day:

16790391_1041354269304240_4061487260267184128_n(1).jpg

We are definitely enjoying this warm weather in February!

Quote of the Day: “We must let go of the life we have planned, so as to accept the one that is waiting for us.”

-Joseph Campbell

Follow the dogs and I on Instagram: @charliejamesevielynn_goldens

Hope you enjoyed reading my post! Feel free to ask questions or give advice! Have a great day!

Thanks,

Rikki K.

 

Leave a Reply

