2017: Day 53 of 365 Days

February 22, 2017

Today’s Highlights: The dogs and I got up at 5 AM to go outside to do their bathroom duties. We laid back down until 6:30 AM. I have a feeling that Charlie is whining to get up at 5AM because he knows that Evie will wake me up. I fed them their breakfast. After that, we relaxed until about 9:30 AM. I ate breakfast at 10 AM. After breakfast, my mom had me rushing around the house cleaning, because my aunt and uncle were coming over. After the cleaning, I took the dogs outside to enjoy the 60 degree weather for 15 minutes. I jumped in the shower at 11 AM. After the shower, I took the dogs back outside for a little bit before leaving the house. I stopped at McDonald’s before heading to class. I got to class around 1:30 PM. My group and I did a practice run with our group presentation. During class, we did our presentation and I think that we did pretty good. After class, I came straight home and I was home by 6PM. I took the dogs out for a little bit before it got dark outside. The dogs and I took a ride up to McDonald’s to get some dinner. We came back home and relaxed, while I ate dinner. Right now, the dogs are sleeping and I am writing my post. Overall, today was a beautiful day!

Photo of the Day:

16908804_1873541459531430_3320967158212591616_n.jpg

Day 53:Beautiful Day!

Quote of the Day: “Things are beautiful if you love them.”

-Jean Anouilh

Follow the dogs and I on Instagram: @charliejamesevielynn_goldens

Hope you enjoyed reading my post! Feel free to ask questions or give advice! Have a great day!

Thanks,

Rikki K.

 

Leave a Reply

