2017: Day 52 of 365 Days

February 21, 2017 

Today’s Highlights: The dogs and I got up at 5 AM and went outside to do their bathroom duties. We went back to bed until 6:10 AM. I fed them breakfast and took them back outside. The funniest thing happened while we were outside. Evie picked up her toy and ran full blast towards the door, thinking that it was open. It was hilarious. After that, we came in and relaxed until noon. The dogs and I went outside for a little bit. We came back in and the dogs played for a while. Over the course of today, Evie lost three teeth. I fed their dinner at 5 PM and I also ate dinner too. After dinner, we went outside to get the garbage can and to do their bathroom duties. I played the Sims game for a little while. Right now, the dogs are relaxing and I am watching Private Practice, while I am writing my post. It was a boring day because of the rain, but we got through it.

Photo of the Day:

16583566_1275868192488801_6199584021018574848_n.jpg

Day 52: ❤❤❤

Quote of the Day: “Do not take life too seriously. You will never get out of it alive.”

-Elbert Hubbard

Follow the dogs and I on Instagram: @charliejamesevielynn_goldens

Hope you enjoyed reading my post! Feel free to ask questions or give advice! Have a great day!

Thanks,

Rikki K.

Leave a Reply

