2017: Day 51 of 365 Days

February 20, 2017

Today’s Highlights: The dogs and I got up at 6 AM and went outside to do their bathroom duties. I fed them their breakfast, while I drank some coffee. I relaxed on the couch until 8 AM. I took the dogs outside to play and to do their bathroom duties. I jumped in the shower at 8:45 AM. I took the dogs out before I left at 9:30 AM to head to school. I stopped at McDonald’s and the gas station before going to school. I got to school at 11 AM. We actually got out early, which made my day. After class, I ran to Meijer to get some things before heading home. I got home at 2:30 PM. I took the dogs for a walk in the woods and uptown. Taking the dogs for a walk in the woods was a bad idea because of the mud. Although, seeing them play and sniffing around made it worth while. After the woods, I took them for a walk up town. After the walks, we went to McDonald’s to get a drink. We got home around 4 PM and watch some Judge Judy. I fed them dinner at 5:30 PM. After dinner, I took them out for a little bit. The rest of the night, I did homework and the dogs relaxed until it was time to go to bed. Overall, today was a good day.

Photo of the Day:

16585573_160287691145408_7704306670502936576_n

Taking Walks in the Woods 🌲

Quote of the Day: “Land really is the best art.”

-Andy Warhol

Follow the dogs and I on Instagram: @charliejamesevielynn_goldens

Hope you enjoyed reading my post! Feel free to ask questions or give advice! Have a great day!

Thanks,

Rikki K.

Leave a Reply

