2017: Day 50 of 365 Days

February 19, 2017

Today’s Highlights: The dogs and I got up at 6:30 AM and went outside to do their bathroom duties. I fed the dogs their breakfast. Charlie and Evie stayed out in the living room with my mom, while I went back to bed until 11 AM. I cannot wait until Evie starts sleeping in. Going to bed at 2 AM and getting up at 6 AM is killing me. After I woke up, the dogs and I went outside to hang out and play outside. The weather was so warm and beautiful outside. The dogs and I went for a car ride to McDonald’s and to the car wash to wash my car. We came back home and stayed outside for about an hour. We came in around 4 PM and relaxed for a while. I fed the dogs their dinner at 5:30 PM and I ate dinner around 6 PM. After dinner, I did homework until 2 AM. The dogs played and slept while I did homework. Overall, today was a good day.

Photo of the Day:

16585045_890327177737267_6023596507704328192_n(1).jpg

Day 50: Hoping that popcorn will fall to the ground 😂

Quote of the Day:“Such short little lives our pets have to spend with us, and they spend most of it waiting for us to come home each day.
It is amazing how much love and laughter they bring into our lives and even how much closer we become with each other because of them.”
John Grogan 

Follow the dogs and I on Instagram: @charliejamesevielynn_goldens

Hope you enjoyed reading my post! Feel free to ask questions or give advice! Have a great day!

Thanks,

Rikki K.

 

Leave a Reply

