2017: Day 47 of 365 Days

February 16, 2017

Today’s Highlights: The dogs and I got up at 6 AM and went outside to do their bathroom duties. After that, the dogs ate breakfast. After breakfast, I went back to bed until 10 AM. When I woke up, I drank some coffee to wake up. I took the dogs out to play for a while.  After we came in, my mom and I played a game of gin rummy.The dogs and I relaxed for most of the day. The dogs, my mom and I went outside around 3 PM to play with the dogs and to pick up piles of poop. Who knew that two dogs created a lot of poop. I fed the dogs their dinner at 5:30 PM and after dinner, we went for car ride. We took a ride up to McDonalds. We came home and relaxed for the rest of the night. I watched Private Practice, while I did homework. The dogs and I went to bed at 1:30 AM. Overall, today was a good day.

Photo of the Day:

16790137_168134893688434_5309834880832503808_n(1).jpg

Day 47: Best Friends ❤

Quote of the Day:“Things are never quite as scary when you’ve got a best friend.”

-Bill Watterson

Follow the dogs and I on Instagram: @charliejamesevielynn_goldens

Hope you have a great day! Feel free to ask questions or give advice!

Thanks,

Rikki K.

Leave a Reply

