2017: Day 46 of 365 Days

February 15, 2017

Today’s Highlights: The dogs and I got up at 6:10 AM and went outside to do their bathroom duties. After that, we ate breakfast and I went back to bed until 9 AM. When I woke up, I did some more homework until 11 AM. I jumped into the shower at 11:30 AM and got ready for the day. I left the house at 12:20 PM, but Evie broke my little heart before I left. She followed me to the door and made me feel bad that I was shutting the door and leaving her behind in the house. Momma Dog’s Guilt. I ran to the library to print some papers and stopped at the Post Office to mail something. After that, I went to McDonald’s before heading down to class. I got to class around 2 PM. Class went good and we got out early by 45 minutes. On the way home, I stopped at the ATM to get some cash for dinner. I ended stopping at Taco Bell to get some tacos for dinner. I got home around 6 PM. Every time I come home on Wednesday nights, Charlie is always outside waiting for me. He smiles when he sees me. I wish I could get it on camera because it is so adorable! After I greeted the dogs, I ate dinner. After dinner, Mom and I played a card game called Gin Rummy. The dogs and I relaxed for the rest of the night. I finished another assignment for a class. Right now, the dogs are sleeping and I am writing my post. Overall, today was a good day.

Photo of the Day:

16465553_1665593527067676_2978432143283191808_n

Day 46: Chewing on bones

Quote of the Day: “Let us always meet each other with smile, for the smile is the beginning of love.”

-Mother Teresa

Question of the Day: How does one cure procrastination?

Favorite Photo of the Day:

16583233_662073267326758_4138099555453370368_n

Follow the dogs and I on Instagram: @charliejamesevielynn_goldens

Hope you have a great day! Feel free to ask questions or give advice!

Thanks,

Rikki K.

 

Leave a Reply

