2017: Day 45 of 365 Days

February 14, 2017

Today’s Highlights: The dogs and I got up at 6:30 AM and went outside to do their bathroom duties. We came in and ate breakfast. After the dogs got done eating breakfast, we all went back to bed for a couple more hours. We got up at 11 AM and went outside. We played for a good half hour outside before coming in. The dogs played with each other, while I did some homework. While taking a break with homework, I took the dogs’ valentine pictures. I made Evie wear a bow and Charlie wear a bandana. After pictures, I took the dogs out to play. I also picked up poop, while they were playing. Towards the end, Evie thought that she was going to roll on deer poop, but I was able to stop her. Thank god. We came in and I cleaned up the house and did dishes. After that, I jumped into the shower. I fed the dogs their dinner at 5:30 PM. After dinner, we relaxed and I did homework. The dogs played and slept for the rest of the night. To be honest, I didn’t go to bed until 2 AM because I had to finish an assignment. Overall, today was a good day.

Photo of the Day:

16465733_839931546154875_5988376319883214848_n

Day 45: Happy Valentine’s Day! ❤

Quote of the Day: “All you need is love. But a little chocolate now and then doesn’t hurt.”

-Charles M. Schulz

Follow the dogs and I on Instagram: @charliejamesevielynn_goldens

Hope you have a great day! Feel free to ask questions or give advice!

Thanks,

Rikki K.

Leave a Reply

