2017: Day 43 of 365 Days

February 12, 2017

Today’s Highlights: The dogs and I got up at 6:10 AM and went outside to do their bathroom duties. I fed them their breakfast. Evie stayed out in the kitchen with my mom, while Charlie and I went back to sleep for a couple more hours. Throughout the night, I broke my fever, which was needed. Charlie and I got up at 9:30 AM and I ate breakfast. I jumped in the shower at 10:30 AM to get the sick feeling off of me. After the shower, I took the dogs outside to play for a while. All I can say is that there is a ton of mud outside, which creates muddy dogs. We came in and relaxed for a little bit. While we relaxed, I did some homework. My mom and I played a game of rummy before I settled in to doing homework for the rest of the night. The dogs ate dinner at 6 PM and I ate dinner at 6:30 PM. The dogs couldn’t stay outside for too long because of the storms and wind. On the side note, Evie lost another tooth. So far, I have only been able to get two teeth from her. I finished an assignment, while the dogs were sleeping. Right now, the dogs are sleeping and I am writing my post. Overall, today was a good day.

Photo of the Day:

16464229_263881474040997_921300541173137408_n(1).jpg

Day 43: Big Brother and Little Sister ❤❤❤

Quote of the Day: “I like coffee because it gives me the illusion that I might be awake.”

-Lewis Black

Hope you enjoyed reading! Feel free to ask questions or give advice! Hope you have a great day!

Follow the dogs and I on Instagram: @charliejamesevielynn_goldens

Thanks,
Rikki K.

 

Leave a Reply

