2017: Day 37 of 365 Days

February 6, 2017

Today’s Highlights: The dogs and I woke up at 6:30 AM and went outside to do their bathroom duties. We came in and ate breakfast. While the dogs were eating their breakfast, I was drinking a cup of coffee. After the dogs got done eating, I took them out to play for an half hour. After that, I jumped in the shower to get ready for the day. I took the dogs out before I had to leave. I left the house at 9:15 AM. I ran to the post office and to McDonalds before I headed down to class. I also had to stop and get some gas before class. I got to class around 11 AM. Class went great and I learned a lot about hearing aids. After class, I went to Pet Smart and got a new razor to trim the dogs hair. I actually got a great deal for this razor. It was around $84 dollars and with price match, I got it for $33 dollars. I got home around 3 PM and took the dogs out for a while. While we were outside, Evie found some deer poop and rolled in it. It was nasty. I had already planned to give the dogs a bath tomorrow, but Evie ended up getting a bath at 4:30 PM. I fed the dogs their dinner at 5:30 PM. After dinner, I took them out to play and to do their bathroom duties. I ate dinner at 6:30 PM. I finished up doing my homework that was due tonight. Right now, the dogs are sleeping and I am watching YouTube, while I am writing my post. Overall, today was a good day!

Photo of the Day:

16585654_1378203662263091_6985457418645798912_n.jpg

Day 37: Warmth from the sun ❤

Quote of the Day: “Never give up. Today is hard, tomorrow will be worse, but the day after tomorrow will be sunshine.”
-Jack Ma

Tattoo Reveal: 

16464269_104298160090455_4791871411301908480_n.jpg

Charlie and Evie 

Hope you enjoyed reading my post! Feel free to ask questions or give advice. Hope you have a beautiful day!

Follow the dogs and I on Instagram: @charliejamesevielynn_goldens

Thanks,

Rikki Kolowich

Leave a Reply

