2017: Day 36 of 365 Days

February 5, 2017

Today’s Highlights:The dogs and I got up at 6:30 AM and went outside to do their bathroom duties. We came in and I fed the dogs their breakfast. Charlie and I went back to sleep until 10 AM. My mother watched Evie for a while. After I woke up, I ate some ice cream for breakfast. Today was one of those days where I did homework all day. I had to do three essays for two different classes. I hate when I wait until the last minute to do everything. While I was doing homework, I took breaks and took the dogs outside to play. I fed the dogs their dinner at 5:30 PM and I ate dinner at 6:30 PM. The dogs relaxed for the rest of the night, while I did homework, which is why I did not post day 36. Homework will always come first before posting my daily post. It is a little short and I apologize for that.

Photo of the Day:

16230548_1815903268647812_4609691547284275200_n.jpg

Day 36: A sight of innocence ❤

Quote of the Day: “If you want to make an easy job seem mighty hard, just keep putting off doing it.”

– Olin Miller

Follow the dogs and I on Instagram:@charliejamesevielynn_goldens.

Hope you enjoyed reading my post! Feel free to ask questions or give advice! Hope you have a great day!

 

Leave a Reply

