2017:Day 35 of 365 Days

February 4, 2017

Today’s Highlights: The dogs and I got up at 5:30 AM to go outside to do their bathroom duties. Charlie and I went back to sleep until 9 AM. My mom was awesome and fed Evie for me this morning. I got up and took the dogs outside to burn off some energy. Around 10 AM, my mom, the dogs and I walked around the pond. I also wanted to show my mom the ice rink that I built yesterday. We came in and took a shower to get ready for the day. I ran up to the post office to get some estimates on shipping. I came back and let the dogs outside. We played for about 10 minutes until I had to leave. I brought the dogs in and put Evie in her pen. I left the house at 12:20 PM. I went and saw A Dog’s Purpose again with my friend. After the movies, my friend went home and I went to target to look around. I left the mall to go to McDonald’s and the ATM to get some cash. I ran back to the mall and went into The Children’s Place to get a gift for my niece. After that, I went and got my tattoo done. My appointment was at 5 PM. The whole process took about two hours. I will post the full reveal of the tattoo tomorrow. After the tattoo, I went back to McDonald’s and to Meijer to get some things. I got home around 8:30 PM. The dogs were so excited to see me that they ran around like crazy animals. We went outside for a little bit. Right now, the dogs are sleeping and I am watching YouTube, while I am writing my post. Overall, today was a good day.

Photo of the Day:

16230157_1812021419065110_5403179479545675776_n1

Day 35: Burning the energy off

Quote of the Day: “Our bodies were printed as blank pages
to be filled with the ink of our hearts”
―Michael Biondi

Half Way Tattoo:

16523525_1539880826039592_355380844_o

Follow the Dogs and I on Instagram: @charliejamesevielynn_goldens

Hope you enjoyed reading my post! Feel free to ask questions or give advice. Hope you have a beautiful day!

Thanks,

Rikki K.

 

Leave a Reply

