2017: Day 32 of 365 Days

February 1, 2017

Today’s Highlights: The dogs got up at 5 AM and went outside to do their bathroom duties. When we came in, I noticed that Evie had puked in my bed. I’m assuming that is why she woke me up early. I took my sheets off and wiped up the puke. The dogs and I went back to bed until 7 AM. We got up and I fed the dogs at 7:15 AM. I ended going back to sleep until 10 AM. I ate breakfast at 10:15 AM. I got into the shower at 11:30 AM. I took the dogs out to pee before I left for school. I left here at 12:20 PM to go to class. Along the way, I stopped at the bank and at McDonald’s to get a coffee. I arrived at class at 2 PM. I left class at 5 PM and headed to Checkers to get some dinner. I stopped to get some gas and went to Tractor Supply to get some dog food. When I went into Tractor Supply, it was clear as day outside and when I came back out, it was snowing like a blizzard. I arrived at home by 7 PM. I gave the dogs their treats from Tractor Supply. After that, I took the dogs out to play for a while. Right now, the dogs are sleeping and I am eating dinner, while I am writing my post. Overall, today was a good day.

Photo of the Day:

16464383_1809413595978124_1244277804044910592_n(1).jpg

Day 32: Wishing that they could come with me to school❤

Quote of the Day: “With the new day comes new strength and new thoughts.”

-Eleanor Roosevelt
A Old Photo: 

22419_1043696322324714_9097650450435962637_n.jpg

A Blanket of Powerlifting Shirts. 

Hope you enjoyed reading my post! Feel free to ask questions or give advice. Hope you have a beautiful day!

Follow the dogs and I on Instagram: @charliejamesevielynn_goldens

Thanks,

Rikki K.

Leave a Reply

