2017: Day 31 of 365 Days

January 31, 2017

Today’s Highlights: Today was a snowy and cloudy day. The dogs and I woke up at 5 AM and went outside to do their bathroom duties. We ended going back to bed because it was not breakfast time. We got up at 7:30 AM and ate breakfast. The dogs and I went outside and played for a half hour. We came in and laid down until 11 AM. We got back up and went outside to do their bathroom duties. The dogs and I came in and I ate a sandwich and made some coffee. We went back outside to play for a good 45 minutes. I cannot wait until summertime, when we can stay outside all day and not freeze our bums off. We relaxed and played until 4 PM. I took a shower at 4 PM. I fed the dogs at 5:30 PM and took them out to play again. I ate dinner at 6:30 PM, which was potatoes and meatballs. After that, the dogs went out to pee in the fluffy white snow. Right now, the dogs are sleeping and I am writing my post. I can’t believe that I actually posted for 31 days straight. Overall, today was a good day.

Photo of the Day:

16464852_241185619642102_6032030556458319872_n(1).jpg

Day 31: Cannot wait for summertime!

Quote of the Day: “The earth laughs in flowers.”

-Ralph Waldo Emerson

Transformation Tuesday: 

Evie Lynn. 

Follow the dogs and I on Instagram: @charliejamesevielynn_goldens

Hope you enjoyed reading my post! Feel free to ask questions or give advice. Hope you have a beautiful day!

Thanks,

Rikki K.

 

 

Leave a Reply

