2017: Day 30 of 365 Days

January 30, 2017

Today’s Highlights: The dogs and I got up at 6 AM and ate breakfast. I took them outside for a half hour to get some morning energy out. We came in and I had my morning coffee, which was needed because I only had about 4 hours of sleep. I took a shower at 7:45 AM and packed my school bag for the day by 8:45 AM. I started the car at 9 AM to deice the car. While the car was deicing, I took the dogs out to play and to do their bathroom duties. I put Evie in her pen and Charlie went and laid down in the living room. I left at 9:20AM and stopped at my mom’s work to drop off coffee. After that, I headed to McDonald’s to get me a cup of coffee. I got to school at 10:45 AM, which was a little early. Class started at 11:30 AM and we got out at 12:45 PM. Overall, I enjoyed this class a lot more because of the content and the teaching style. I drove to the mall and made an appointment at the tattoo parlor for a new tattoo. I will reveal it soon. After that, I headed to Meijer to get a few groceries and to get some gasoline for my car. I got home around 3 PM and took the dogs outside. The dogs played and relaxed until I took them for a car ride to McDonald’s. I fed them dinner at 5:30 PM and took them back out for a while. The deer were back out and I made Charlie stay in until I could scare the deer away. The dogs played outside for 20 minutes. We came in and relaxed for a while. Right now, the dogs are sleeping and I am writing my blog. Overall, today was a good day.

Photo of the Day:

16229317_251019198669428_5991196172071469056_n(1).jpg

Day 30: The sun finally appeared!

Quote of the Day: “People are like stained – glass windows. They sparkle and shine when the sun is out, but when the darkness sets in, their true beauty is revealed only if there is a light from within.”

-Elisabeth Kubler-Ross

A Favorite Photo:

16122640_1251343694955371_6212025544842674176_n.jpg

 

Hope you enjoyed reading my post! Feel free to ask questions or give advice! Hope you have a beautiful day!

Thanks,

Rikki K.

Follow the Dogs and I on Instagram: @charliejamesevielynn_goldens

Leave a Reply

