2017: Day 25 of 365 Days

January 25, 2017

Today’s Highlights: Another cloudy day and another day of no sun. The dogs and I got up at 6:30 AM and went outside to do their bathroom duties. My mom fed the dogs, while I took a nap until 10:30 AM. Charlie didn’t want to eat, so he ended up taking a nap with me until 10:30 AM. We got up at 10:30 AM and went outside. I fed Charlie his breakfast at 11 AM. I gave the dogs peanut butter on the bone, while I took a shower. I took them out at 12 PM to do bathroom duties. I left at 12:20 PM to head to my college class. I stopped at McDonald’s on the way to class. Class was okay, it could have been more interesting. My friend and I talked about going camping in the Upper Peninsula of Michigan with the dogs in May. Class ended 5 PM and I headed home. I got home around 6:30 PM. My mom fed them dinner at 5:30 PM. I took them out to play at 7 PM. I ate dinner at 7:30 PM. I can tell that the dogs are bored because they love being outside and they can’t go outside because of the rain and the mud. Right now, the dogs are sitting with me on the couch and I am watching NCIS, while I am writing my daily post. Overall, today was a good day.

Photo of the Day: 

16123787_185057015305919_3845561941284093952_n1

Day 25: Relaxation

Quote of the Day: “True relaxation, which would do me the world of good, does not exist for me.”

-Gustav Klimt

Favorite Memory of 2016:

img_2339

Camping in the Upper Peninsula of Michigan

 

Hope you enjoyed reading my post! Feel free to give advice or ask questions! Have a beautiful day!

Follow the Dogs and I on Instagram: @charliejamesevielynn_goldens

Thanks,

Rikki K.

Leave a Reply

