2017: Day 22 of 365 Days

January 22, 2017

Today’s Highlights: Another foggy day, which makes the day seem gloomy. The dogs and I got up at 6:15 AM and went outside to do their bathroom duties.  When we came in, the dogs ate breakfast and I wrote the Day 21 Post. I took them back outside to play for a little bit. After that, I sat down and did homework that was due tonight. Around 9 AM, I ran to McDonalds to get some breakfast and coffee for my mom and I. Charlie ended going into my mom’s room for a nap, while Evie stayed with me in the kitchen. I finished homework around 11 AM. Evie and I went outside to play and to pick up poop. It’s amazing how much two dogs can poop in one week. We came and relaxed for a little bit. I went and took a bath with another bath bomb, which was my last one. After the bath, I did more homework. The dogs and I played for a while until 5:30 PM. I fed the dogs at 5:30 PM and took them out to do their bathroom duties. I ended up taking a nap on the floor until 7:30 PM, which I am regretting. On the other hand, Evie lost her second tooth. Right now, the dogs are relaxing and I am watching Grey’s Anatomy, while I am writing my post. Overall, today was a good day.

Photo of the Day:

16230692_213975375739708_7854062022516801536_n(1).jpg

Day 22: Gazing into the Fog❤

Quote of the Day: “It is not the clear-sighted who rule the world. Great achievements are accomplished in a blessed, warm fog.”

-Joseph Conrad

A Blast from the Past:

75701_166098133410822_512935_n.jpg

Throwback to Halloween in High School 

Follow the Dogs and I on Instagram:@charliejamesevielynn_goldens

Hope you enjoyed reading my post! Feel free to ask questions or give advice. Hope you have a great day!

Thanks,

Rikki K.

 

Leave a Reply

