365 Days 2017 (Day 4)

January 4th, 2017

Today’s Highlights: Today was pretty eventful. My mother and I went to the movies to see Rouge One and it was a pretty good movie. I was a bit confused at first because it has been a while since I have watched all the Star Wars movies. After the movies, we went to Meijer to get groceries. The weather was frigid cold outside and it did not help that the wind was strong, which dropped the temperature even more. Charlie and Evie played inside today, which they are all over the house. It’s fun to watch them play because they are so wild and all over the place. Potty training with Evie was not a good today because of the weather and she tends to get distracted by Charlie. Some days, they drive me crazy, but I wouldn’t change it for the world. Overall, today made me wish that it was summer time.

Photo of the Day: 

15876233_300553327009093_6192924150240116736_n(1).jpg

Day 4: Playing on the couch because it’s too cold outside❄❤

 

Quote and Question of the Day:  Could you live without coffee? I know I couldn’t.

“A morning coffee is my favorite way of starting the day, settling the nerves so that they don’t later fray.”
―Marcia Carrington

A fact about me: Sports. I did a variety of sports throughout my school career. The one sport that I enjoyed doing the most was Powerlifting. When I joined the high school team at Cros-Lex, it was a very small team, but over the four years that I was on the team, the team grew. In fact, three of the years that I was on the team, we won three State Championships. One of those State Championships was in Traverse City, MI. There were two downsides of this sport and those downsides were watching your weight and traveling to meets. Overall, the pros outweighed the cons. It was one of my favorite sports and hobby to do.

1515177_201039040096873_2106657797_n11311582_921424327920896_2073816451_n.jpg

 

Hope you guys had a great day today! Feel free to ask questions or give me advice. Hopefully tomorrow, I will have a thought of the day. Writer’s block is not helping at all. Tomorrow will be a different day.

Thanks,

Rikki Kolowich

Instagram: @charliejamesevielynn_goldens

 

 

Leave a Reply

