365 Days 2017 (Day One)

2017 is a new year and I hope that it will turn out to be exciting and rewarding. I’ve decided to post a picture on Instagram and write a blog post for 365 days until 2018. Why have I decided to do this? I do not know, but it is a goal to complete. It will be a small post for today, but I will end it with my goals for 2017:

  1. Post a picture of my dogs and I on Instagram for 365 days
  2. Write a blog for 365 days
  3. Give up unnecessary sugar and soda
  4. Get straight A’s in this semester
  5. Graduate with my Bachelor degree
  6. Get into the Audiology Graduate Program
  7. Make new memories
  8. And survive this year.

Highlights of 2016

img_2203
Charlie and I in the UP of Michigan
img_2779
Evie and Charlie
img_2753
The Best Gift of 2016: Evie Lynn

Hope all of you will have a great year of 2017!

Thanks,

Rikki Kolowich

Instagram: @charliejamesevielynn_goldens

 

Leave a Reply

